Written and Directed by Delaney Bishop



Salvador Benavides. . .Salvador Dali
Bob Cesario. . .Sigmund Freud
Dita Von Teese. . .Gala
Mary Burton. . .Angela
Alan Shearman. . .Andre Breton
Raphael Edwards. . .Paul Eluard
Alejandro Cardenas. . .Luis Bunuel


Produced by Daniel Long
Produced by Ana Terzani
Produced by Obassi Teah
Director of Photography - Fortunato Procopio
Production Design by Robert Sumrell with Ryan Patterson
Costume Stylist - Gitte Meldgaard
Editor - Mick Schlitzneglitz
Music - Felix Brenner
Executive Producer - Caryl Flemmons

First Assistant Director - Nick Lee
First Assistant Director - Greg Jenks
First Assistant Director - Linda Wilson
Second Assistant Director - Mike Musteric
Production Coordinator - Jeff McSpadden
Art Director - Mika Slay
Senic - Jillian Suzanne
Props - Jacklyn Franklin
Script Supervisor - Rosemary Leyson
Storyboard Artist - William Mitchell
Sound Mixer - Gary Day
Boom - Dan Waters
First Assistant Camera - Matthew A. Petrosky
First Assistant Camera - Craig Grossmueller
Second Assistant Camera - Kyle Jewell
Loader - Mike Haleen
Steadicam - Paul Sommers
Gaffer - Peter Thomas
Gaffer - Pete Burgess Smith
Best Boy Electric - Burton Vargas
Key Grip - Matt Wilber
Best Boy Grip - Sean Muir
Swing - Jeane Dear
Hair and Make-Up Design - Maxi
Assistant to Maxi - Sai
Costume Assistant - Caroline Thomas
Costume Assistant - Roshni Sharma
Stunts - Mike Smith
Special Visual Effects - Claus Hansen@RIOT
Assembly and Additional Effects - Ashlee Wismach@RIOT
Re-recording - Courtney Bishop
Mix - Erich Netherton
Music Copyist
- Paul Henning
Cellist - Rebecca Yeh
Violinist - Nicole Garcia
Sound Design - Brett Rothfeld
Production Assistant - Wes Rolan
Production Assistant - Rusty Robertson
Production Assistant - Sean D.
Production Assistant - Darik Windham
Additional Editorial - Ori Neidrich
Catering and Craft Service - Diane Thomas@Impeccable Taste

Very Special Thanks

Henry Pincus
Carol and David Bishop
Sharon and Jerry McNellis
Gitte Meldgaard
Ed and Josie Martin
Shihab Rattansi
Stephen Jones Millinery
POP Sound
Art Mayor
Paul Dektor
Howie Krakow
Ron Osborn
Thomas Harris
Tom Phillips@Exposure
Jack DeGovia
Winnie Kessler
Hannah Chen
Bobby Flemmons
Kevin Allen
Tracy Morse@Panavision
Martin Bliss
Veronica Lombardo@NY Office
Ben Gibbs@Sea Level
Jeremiah Tree
Geoff Martin
Andrea & Dishell Multimedia
Chris Rogers & Cinelease
Lonnie & Jerry@Line 204
Elliot Abelson
Marge Casey
Patrick Casey
Alex DeVito
and Marilyn Manson

a Marge Casey and Associates Production